Grunge Garden T-Shirts

We are finally getting some Grunge Garden T-Shirts made!! I recently reconnected with a friend that I knew back when I was a teenager. Yep, we got in tons of trouble together!! Turns out he now lives in Portland, about an hour from McMinnville. It also turns out that he is still making art. I bought a couple of custom made hand printed T-shirts from him over the holidays. They are pretty great. One is of an octopus and one is of a cuddle fish. We get asked about them all the time.

Anyway, forever, I have been wanting logo shirts made. Even back when we were Twysted Thystle. It just did not happen. We were never quite ready for it to happen. Forward to today… I have a friend who has been working with me on perfecting the new (and AMAZING) Grunge Garden logo. And I have a friend who does custom small-batch silkscreen printing… Something awesome just collided there!! Did you feel it?! The timing could not be more perfect.

GGlogo_transparentfinal_png_crop

The best part is that the shirts have benefits too… They benefit me by having simple visual exposure letting more people know about my little company. That is always a struggle, the shirts make it simple. They benefit my amazing artist friend by supporting him and his small custom printing business. And they benefit YOU by having a super sweet shirt to wear. Win/Win/Win!!!

So, go check them out and order yourself a couple!!  And tell your friends!! 

Thank you for your support!!!
Deb G.

Leave a Reply

