Flawless Skin Artisan Skincare

The Flawless Skin Collection is up and ready over on the Grunge Garden website complete with some new kick-ass labels. The collection was made for skin that is prone to acne and blemishes. It features totally natural ingredients such as tea tree, lavender, eucalyptus, aloe vera, golden jojoba, and witch hazel. The formulas are simple but synergistic. I have been working and testing these formulas for several years now and they have produced dramatic improvements in skin clarity on my testers with acne prone and blemished skin (thank you friends and family for being my trusted guinea pigs!!).

Recently I had a huge blemish outbreak all over my face. I usually use products from the Radiant Skin Collection on my face, but it was so hot that I used them inconsistently and sparingly over the summer. It was really just too hot for the level of hydration that comes from the Youth Serum, my go-to face care product. I am pretty sure the outbreak was because of all the sweating I was doing with the heat (it was a REALLY hot summer) and because I started running (and sweating some more). I kid you not, it was a scorcher out there this summer! It would start to get a little better as the days got a bit cooler, but as soon as a hot day slipped in there it would flare up again. I tried a few things here and there, but it just kept on. I even tried a kombucha face mask a friend of mine made and shared with me. I think that actually helped a bit! At that point I started using the Blemish Serum for Flawless Skin consistently. And that seemed to make all the difference in the world!! Anyway, my face looks so much better right now and I am going to continue using the Flawless Blemish Serum for the next few weeks just to be sure my face stays totally clear (and flawless!).

Flawless Serum for Acne Prone and Blemished Skin
Blemish Serum for Flawless Skin

One thought on “Flawless Skin Artisan Skincare

Leave a Reply

